Skip to main content

@SunDevilSoccer travels to SEC Country to face Mississippi State


August 26, 2021

2021 Sun Devil Soccer

The Sun Devil Soccer team goes on the road for the first time this season for contests at Mississippi State on Thursday (7 pm CDT/5 pm MST) and UAB on Sunday (12 pm CDT/10 am MST).