Skip to main content

Finalists to compete in Client Counseling event

September 16, 2010

The final round of the 2010 Client Counseling Competition at the Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law is scheduled for 6:30 p.m., Sept. 16, in Armstrong Hall, rooms 105 and 118. Associate Dean Tory Trotta, faculty advisor of the Executive Moot Court Board, and Sam Efird, the board’s president, invite all students, faculty and staff to watch the following students participate:

Gayathiri Shanmuganatha, William Knight, Andrew High, Jon Schultz, Nicolette Kratochvil, Neal Hawkins, Emily Wolkowicz, Daryl Gonzalez, Dan White, Amanda Grinstead, Allison Preston, Roger Klingler, Kevin Blood, Selina Baschiera, John Gaylord and Chase Meister.

Please enter and exit the competition rooms between rounds.

Janie Magruder,
(480) 727-9052
Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law