Skip to main content

Men's hoops game times set


February 23, 2009
CBS has picked up ASU's final game of the season on March 7 against California. Tip-off is at noon. Fox Sports Arizona has the March 5 Thursday tip-off at 6:30 against Stanford. Fox Sports Arizona has both of ASU's games this weekend, at ASU takes on Washington at 8 p.m. PT/9 p.m. MT on Thursday and is at Washington State on Saturday, Feb. 28 at 2 p.m. PT/3 p.m. MT.