Skip to main content

Seven Sun Devils included in The Athletic Arizona’s inaugural sports hall of fame

March 25, 2020

The Athletic AZ HOF

Seven of the most prominent figures in the history of Sun Devil Athletics – Frank Kush, Phil Mickelson, Jake Plummer, Anthony Robles, Pat Tillman, Charli Turner Thorne and Danny White – were among 25 Arizona sports legends selected for The Athletic's Arizona-specific sports hall of fame, which the publication announced on Tuesday.