Skip to main content

Sun Devil WBB begins final regular season road trip at Washington State


February 17, 2022

WBB_Imogen Greenslade vs. Marist

The Sun Devil women's basketball team travels to the state of Washington for the first time since January 2020 to take on Washington State (Friday at 7 p.m. PST/8 p.m. MST) and Washington (Sunday at 12 p.m. PST/1 p.m. MST).