Sun Devils earn nods from

<p> Six Arizona State University football student-athletes earned All-Pacific-10 Conference honors from, with linebacker <a href="">Mike Nixon</a> and defensive end <a href="">D… Davis</a> making the First Team.</p><separator></separator><p>Nixon leads the conference with five interceptions on the season, including one returned for a touchdown against UCLA, and he leads the Sun Devils with 81 tackles. Davis is second in the Pac-10 with 10 sacks, and he also has 14 tackles for loss and two forced fumbles this season.</p><separator></separator><p>Wide receiver <a href="">… Jones</a>, safety <a href="">Troy Nolan</a> and kicker <a href="">T… Weber</a> earned Second Team honors, while offensive linemen <a href="">P… Fanaika</a> was a Third Team selection. <!-- STORY AD BEGINS HERE --></p>