Skip to main content

Four @SunDevilWBB Players Earn Pac-12 Honors

March 03, 2020

2020 Pac-12 WBB awards

Robbi Ryan, Reili Richardson, Ja'Tavia Tapley and Kiara Russell were recognized by the Pac-12 on Tuesday as the conference announced its annual awards for the 2019-20 season as voted on by the league's head coaches.