Sun Devils Open Indoor Nationals Against No. 2 Tar Heels


February 6, 2020

Cali Jankowski

TEMPE – For the first time in more than a decade, the 14th-ranked Sun Devil women's tennis team is one of 16 programs headed to the ITA Indoor National Championships, Feb. 7-10 in Chicago. Download Full Image

No. 19 @SunDevilWBB Hits the Road for Contests at No. 9 Oregon State, No. 3 Oregon


February 6, 2020

Sara Bejedi vs. UCLA

The No. 19 Arizona State women's basketball team will encounter the Pac-12's most challenging road trip this weekend when it travels to the state of Oregon to face No. 10 Oregon State on Friday (8 p.m. PT/9 p.m. MT) and No. 3 Oregon on Sunday (2 p.m. PT/3 p.m. MT). Download Full Image