No. 18/19 @SunDevilWBB Travels to Washington for contests at UW, WSU


January 16, 2020

WBB pregame huddle vs. Oregon

Coming off a historic weekend, the No. 18/19 Arizona State women's basketball team travels to the Pacific Northwest for a pair of tough assignments against Washington (Friday at 7 p.m. PT/8 p.m. MT) and Washington State (Sunday at noon PT/1 p.m. MT). Download Full Image

Bat Kid Applications Now Open for 2020 Season


January 16, 2020

Farrington Stadium

The 2020 Sun Devil softball program is back in action preparing for their next run at WCWS this spring and the squad is looking for help from some of their biggest fans. The Sun Devils are looking for Bat Kid applicants for the upcoming spring season and would love to see you out there with them! Download Full Image