Skip to main content

@SunDevilWBB Travels to Los Angeles for Games at No. 10 UCLA, USC


January 02, 2020

Kiara Russell vs. Arizona

The Arizona State women's basketball team (10-3, 0-1 Pac-12) goes on the road for the first time in Pac-12 play when it travels to Los Angeles for games at No. 10 UCLA (Friday at 7 p.m. PT/8 p.m. MT) and at USC (Sunday at 2 p.m. PT/3 p.m MT).