Skip to main content

@SunDevilWBB’s Ibis, Ekmark and Mbulito Earn Pac-12 Honors

March 05, 2019

2019 WBB All-Pac-12

Arizona State University women's basketball players Kianna Ibis, Courtney Ekmark and Iris Mbulito were recognized by the Pac-12 on Tuesday as the conference announced its annual awards for the 2018-19 season as voted on by the league's head coaches.