No. 17 @SunDevilWBB Travels to the Bay Area to Face Cal and No. 7 Stanford


February 21, 2019

Sophia Elenga vs. Utah

The No. 17 Arizona State women's basketball team will try and maintain its current top-four standing in Pac-12 play when it travels to the Bay Area for contests against Cal (Friday at 7 p.m. PT/8 p.m. MT) and No. 7 Stanford (Sunday at 1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT). Download Full Image