Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference, ASU Announce 2019 Sun Devil Football Schedule

December 04, 2018

Sun Devil Stadium

Arizona State University's 2019 football schedule features seven home games, including Pac-12 Conference games against USC, Arizona, Washington State, Oregon and Colorado and non-conference matchups with Kent State and Sacramento State.