Skip to main content

No. 18 Sun Devil WBB Begins Bay Area Road Trip at Cal on Friday


January 19, 2017



The No. 18 Arizona State women's basketball team continues its current stretch of playing six of eight games on the road this weekend when it travels to the Bay Area to take on Cal (Friday at 8 p.m. PT/9 p.m. MT) and No. 10 Stanford (Sunday at 3 p.m. PT/4 p.m. MT).